Wij stellen onze directie en management graag aan u voor

Image
 

Marlies Wendrich-Heule
Directeur | Eigenaar
marlies@kinderworld.nl

 

Sara Ramautar-Veerman
Vestigingsmanager
sara@kinderworld.nl

Kim List
Adjunct Directeur
kim@kinderworld.nl

Suzy Kleuver
Financiële Administratie
administratie@kinderworld.nl

Yvonne ter Voort
Vestigingsmanager
yvonne@kinderworld.nl

Wendy List
Beleidsmedewerker | HBO Coach
wendy@kinderworld.nl

Mary Wolff
Planning | Plaatsing
kinderworld@kinderworld.nl